Team DHRT

Dumbass Hillbilly Racing Team

Calendar of Events

For the race year 2015, DHRT will concentrate on capturing the CKRC constructors championship, and having one of their talented drivers taking the Rotax Masters club championship. A sweep of the podium might be too much to ask for!

The team will be spending some time in Edmonton this summer, participating in the Alberta Shootout.
The first 2 rounds will be held in Strathmore at the end of June, and the final 2 rounds will be at Warburg at the end of August.
We will also compete in the Western Summer Challenge to be held in Edmonton at the Warburg track on the weekend
of July 29 - August 2, 2015.

Upcoming Events - 2015

  Event   Date   Location
Round 1 Sunday May 31 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 2 Sunday June 14 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 3 * Saturday June 27 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 4 * Sunday June 28 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 5 Sunday July 12 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 6 Saturday July 26 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Western Summer Challenge July 29- August 2 Warburg, AB-Edmonton
Round 7 Saturday August 8 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Alberta Shootout Rounds 3 & 4 Saturday August 29 & Sunday August 30 Warburg, AB-Edmonton
Round 8 Sunday August 23 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 9 Sunday September 6 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 10 Saturday September 19 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
Round 11 Sunday September 20 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore
CKRC Enduro Sunday October 4 Northstar Raceway-Strathmore

* NOTE: Rounds 3 and 4 in Strathmore will count towards the Alberta Shootout!